2018 Events

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Mar 11 2018
1:00 PM
Zaibas Juniors Workout  (additional info...)
Borromeo Fieldhouse
Sun, Mar 25 2018
1:00 AM
Zaibas Juniors Workout
Borromeo Fieldhouse
Sun, Apr 8 2018
1:00 PM
Zaibas Juniors Workout
Borromeo Fieldhouse
Sun, Apr 15 2018
1:00 PM
Zaibas Juniors Workout
Borromeo
Fri, Apr 20 2018
7:00 PM
2018 Night At The Races  (additional info...)
Amber Ballroom - Lithuanian Club
Sun, Apr 22 2018
1:00 PM
Zaibas Juniors Workout
Borromeo Fieldhouse
Sun, Apr 29 2018
1:00 PM
Zaibas Juniors Workout
Borromeo Fieldhouse
Sun, May 6 2018
1:00 PM
Zaibas Juniors Workout
Borromeo Fieldhouse
Sun, May 13 2018
1:00 PM
Zaibas Juniors Workout
Borromeo Fieldhouse
Sat, May 19 2018
8:00 AM
Junior Tournament  (additional info...)
Detroit, MI
2018 Events
Zaibas Juniors Workout
Sunday, March 11 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Borromeo Fieldhouse


Juniors Workouts start Sunday 3/11/18 at 1pm - ALL AGES WORKOUT FROM 1-2:30. Open gym from 2:30-3. Reminder that the tournament is in Detroit May 19th-20th.. We're planning on having boys and girls teams in all age groups - Molecules is Coed.. COACHES ARE NEEDED. PLEASE CONTACT PETE TITAS (ptitas@hotmail.com) if interested. Molecules (Coed) - born in 2010 and younger E Class - 08-09 D Class - 06-07 C Class - 04-05 B Class - 02-03 Registration is once again $40.

Zaibas Juniors Workout
Sunday, March 25 2018 @ 1:00 AM

Borromeo Fieldhouse

Zaibas Juniors Workout
Sunday, April 8 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Borromeo Fieldhouse

Zaibas Juniors Workout
Sunday, April 15 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Borromeo

2018 Night At The Races
Friday, April 20 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Amber Ballroom - Lithuanian Club


Our SINGLE fundraiser of the year and Hall of Fame Induction. If you've never been to this event, it is an absolute blast and offsets the gym cost, insurance, uniform and registration fees that we need to pay each year. It allows the cost of our program to be EXTREMELY low per player -- Yes, only $40, for weekly fundamental workouts and participation in the Juniors Tournament. Please mark your calendars and support this event.

Zaibas Juniors Workout
Sunday, April 22 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Borromeo Fieldhouse

Zaibas Juniors Workout
Sunday, April 29 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Borromeo Fieldhouse

Zaibas Juniors Workout
Sunday, May 6 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Borromeo Fieldhouse

Zaibas Juniors Workout
Sunday, May 13 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Borromeo Fieldhouse

Junior Tournament
Saturday, May 19 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Detroit, MI


Juniors Tourney is May 19th and 20th in Detroit. Visit the 2018 Jrs Page for more details at www.zaibas.org